BRANCH 1

Address: Shop 10, Design & Décor Centre, Corner of Forest Rd & Sunset Boulevard, Pineslopes, Lonehill, Fourways, 2021

Tel: (011) 465 9966

Sales email contacts: 

Aslam: aslam@cursolutions.co.za
Mirriam: mirriam@cursolutions.co.za
Abu: asmpatel@cursolutions.co.za

Get Directions
HEAD OFFICE

General Enquiries
Enquiries: cursolutions@mweb.co.za
Quotations: quotes@cursolutions.co.za 
Orders: orders@cursolutions.co.za

Tel: (010) 592 7720

Account Enquiries
Accounts: accounts@cursolutions.co.za
Debtors: debtors@cursolutions.co.za

Tel: (010) 592 7724

Marketing
Enquiries: bilal@cursolutions.co.za

Tel: (010) 592 7725

BRANCH 2

Address: Shop 12, Corner The Straight, Corner of The Straight & Forest Road, Pineslopes, Lonehill, Fourways, 2021

Tel: (011) 465 0778

Sales email contacts: 

Imraan: imraan@cursolutions.co.za
Olivia: olivia@cursolutions.co.za
Abu: asmpatel@cursolutions.co.za

Get Directions

Whether it's to
we'd love to hear from you

Complete the forms below and we’ll be in touch before you know it.

Quick Quote

Fill in the form below and we'll be in touch

Get in Touch

Fill in the form below and we'll be in touch

Your Curtain and Linen Specialists